Featured Nannies and Sitters

Featured Nannies and Sitters

Delysha Davis

Delysha describes her personality as enthused, bubbly, reliable and determined. She has a passion for working with children and is currently taking courses to futher her development in her nanny career. She has worked in a daycare setting before and has a goal to own and operate her own childcare facility. She has great references and is available for babysitting and to be your nanny! In her words she is a perfect mentor and role model for your kids to look up to. She is a reliable and trustworthy person ready to join your family.

 

 

 

 

 

 Denita Brown

 

Hello my name is Denitta I’m 36. I recently moved to Colorado, im the mother of three
children. I have over 10yrs of experience working with children. I also ran a
home childcare myself.  I also have spent the last two years working with children with autism and other special needs, before relocating I was a licensed foster care parent through the State of Illinois. I love children I believe they a gift from God. I truly give you my word I would respect and treat your children in the same manner I would want someone to treat mines if I wasn’t around. I enjoy playing trying new things and even learning from them. I am at times a big kid myself. I have no problem with helping around the house anything that could help make another mother’s load just a little easier.

 

 

 

Reana Mestan

I have been babysitting off and on since I was 12 years old. My agenda with 
parents is to make sure they are as comfortable with me as possible. I think this
 is obtained by having a complete understanding of what the parents expect of 
myself and of course spending lots of time with their children and making sure 
they are being well taken care of. I have lots of energy for kids and love having
 a good time with all ages and making sure to keep the house clean as well.
 
 
 
 
 

Sarah Jaster

Hello!
My name is Sarah Jaster. I am the oldest of 6 kids so I have a lot of experience
with little kids, plus a big group of kids doesn’t scare me. I am a great cook
and I clean as well. I’m a big fan I going to the park and the zoo. I can help with
homework. If you want your kids to have fun plus get all the homework and chores
done (if they have any). I will make sure that the TV is limited to an hour max.
If you need me to do anything else I am up for it! I also drive so I can do pick
ups after school or sport practice anyway. If you need anything else I’m up for it as well!!!

 

 

 

Emily Obenour

 

Hello!
My name is Emily. I consider myself a pretty well-rounded individual with a passion for teaching. I have had experience with children on a temporary basis and on a more long-term basis. I enjoy a plethera of activities and your children will surely have fun! I helped my single mother raise my little brother Mitchell from age 6. During my teenage years, I would babysit him and up to 3 of his friends daily for years.  Things were always fun and safe during that time.  I made sure that I learned to cook well early so that I could provide good meals for us after school. I was also in charge of homework help for my brother and inevitably his friends as well.  I have always been a very studious and organized person so teaching material to my brother and his friends was a blast for me. I have also taken care of other 5 and 6 year olds for extended periods of time. I am very self-motivated and friendly. I strive to enrich any life that I am a part of on a daily basis.

 

 

Brenda Prins

I am a career nanny with over 23 years of experience. I am CPR certified and looking
for a full-time position. My full resume (with references) is available upon request. I believe that I’m more than just a nanny.  I feel as a nanny it is also my responsibility to help the home run smoothly but me doing things around the home (general up keep of the home, family laundry, errands & grocery shopping, if needed, meal planning, meal prep or fully cooked meals, etc) so that when you return from a long day at work, you can relax and be a family without having to worry about what is for dinner or do these tedious chores.

 

 

 

Shandra Walters

 

 Hello! My name is Shandra and I am a recently married 21 year old. One of my 
biggest passionsin life is to spend time, love, and grow with children. I have spent over 
7 years taking care of children, including 5 years working in a classroom setting. Fouryears 
of that was all volunteer as being a head teacher in my church's children's ministry. I taught 
classes ranging from newborns to 12 years old, which included planning fun interactive lessons, 
creating craft projects, and exciting games tokeep children of all ages entertained. I am a very 
responsible person knowing howvaluable each and every child is. I love to have fun, enjoy the outdoors, 
andprovide a safe nurturing environment. Ever since I was young, I had always loved tobe around and hold babies. That is something I never grew out of 
but only grewgreater into. My future goal in life is to be a stay at home mom, but until then mydream job is to work with children, and what better way than 
getting to be a nanny,connect, and build relationship with a family and their greatest treasure(s). I amgreat at communication, follow direction very well, and 
carry a lot of common sense.I am also very patient, kind, caring, and loving. I would enjoy nothing more than tospend my days taking great care of your child(ren), 
teaching them, and growing withthem. I look forward to meeting you and thank you for your time! Shandra Comas
  Marlene Esquivel

Hello my name is Marlene Esquivel. I am 23
years old, I love to listen to music and write my own. Working with your child
would be a great journey for both your child and me. They will grow and learn
new things every day. When I work with children, it is like being a part of the
family or having a little sister or brother. Hope to meet you soon!

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                    Kacey Steierl
Hello! I'm Kacey! I'm 28 and finishing up my degree in film this semester. I love 
Colorado and being outdoors in the sunshine! My favorite activities include music, 
dancing, painting, photography, my dogs and my family. I have recently discovered a 
love of cooking, and am trying to teach myself how to bake. I'm responsible and reliable 
and have my own transportation. I love children and find them to be a great excuse to let 
loose and have some fun! I look forward to meeting your family!